SmooVth & Giallo Point - Medellin

Album Name: SmooVth & Giallo Point - Medellin Album Download

Genre: Hip-Hop
Format: Mp3


1. Intro

2. Lanus (Ft. Crimeapple)

3. Hit 'Em Hard (Ft. Vinnie Paz)

4. Invincible (Ft. Sonny Jim & Hus Kingpin)

5. Jesus Piece (Ft. Milano Constantine)

6. Goduko (Ft. Lyric Jones)

7. Dum Dums (Ft. Phyba)

8. Culiacan

9. Mega Melodic (Ft. Tristate)

10. Crook (Ft. Daniel Son)

11. Chill Pill

12. Levya (Ft. El Ay)

13. Scaramanga (Ft. Planet Asia)

14. Peru

15. Cold Streets

16. Hacienda (Ft. Big Twins)

17. Drug Runners (Ft. Sageinfinite)

18. Stripes (Ft. Von Poe)


Darnell Williams Ft. Casey Veggies - Yung Spike Lee

Cotez Ft. Method Man - The Classic (Remix)

Troy Ave - Style 4 Free / Get Money

MoneyBagg Yo - Real Me

OMB Peezy - Porch

Monty - Monty Zoo II

Album Name: Monty - Monty Zoo II Album Download

Genre: Rap
Format: Mp3


1. M2 Intro

2. Know Shit (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

3. Bad Bitch

4. Right Back (Ft. Fetty Wap)

5. Her

6. All Night (Ft. PnB Rock & Fetty Wap)

7. Super Charged

8. Lost It

9. Understand Me (Ft. Casanova & Manolo Rose)

10. Vibe (Ft. Tapia)

11. Going Crazy (Ft. Fetty Wap)

12. 50k (Ft. Guwii Kidz)

13. Play Off (Ft. Fetty Wap)

14. Been Through

15. Know Shit (Remix) (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Fetty Wap & Don Q)

16. Seventeen, Pt. 2


Danger Mouse Ft. Run The Jewels & Big Boi - Chase Me

Kap G Ft. Chris Brown - I See You

Pressa - Baby Girl

MC Eiht - Which Way Iz West

Album Name: MC Eiht - Which Way Iz West Album Download

Genre: Rap
Format: Mp3


1. Shut Em Down (Ft. Outlawz)

2. Represent Like This (Ft. WC)

3. Compton Zoo

4. Heart Cold (Ft. The Lady Of Rage)

5. Pass Me By (Ft. B-Real)

6. Runn The Blocc (Ft. Maylay)

7. Gangsta Gangsta (Ft. Kurupt)

8. Got That (Ft. DJ Premier)

9. Medicate (Ft. Xzibit)

10. Born To Hustle (Ft. Big Mike & J Starr)

11. Sittin' Around Smokin'

12. As I Proceed

13. Last Ones Left (Ft. Compton's Most Wanted)

14. 4 Tha OG'z (Ft. Bumpy Knuckles)

15. You Nia'z


Bone Thugs-n-Harmony - New Waves

Album Name: Bone Thugs-n-Harmony - New Waves Album Download

Genre: Rap
Format: Mp3


1. Coming Home (Ft. Stephen Marley)

2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (Ft. Tank)

3. Good Person (Ft. Joelle James)

4. Fantasy (Ft. Jesse Rankins)

5. That Girl (Ft. Kaci Brown))

6. Let It All Out (Ft. Jazze Pha)

7. Waves (Ft. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)

8. Whatever Goes Up (Ft. Jonathan Davis)

9. Cocaine Love (Ft. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)

10. Bad Dream (Ft. IYAZ)

11. Gravity (Ft. Yelawolf)

12. Bottleservice

13. Change The Story (Ft. Uncle Murda)

14. Ruthless (Ft. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)

15. My Way (Ft. DB Bantino)