Susan Boyle - Home For Christmas (iTunes)

Album Name: Susan Boyle - Home For Christmas (iTunes) Album Download

Genre: Pop

Format: Mp3

Size: 73MB


01. O Come, All Ye Faithful (duet with Elvis Presley)
02. The Lord’s Prayer
03. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. The Overtones)
04. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
05. When A Child Is Born (duet with Johnny Mathis)
06. The Christmas Song
07. I Believe In Father Christmas
08. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The Christmas Waltz
11. In The Bleak Midwinter
12. Miracle Hymn


Tracks 31/10/13

Curren$y & Smoke DZA Ft. French Montana & Big K.R.I.T. - 10 Bricks

Eminem - Brainless      Fan's 3rd Pick

Eminem Ft. Kendrick Lamar - Love Game   Fan's Pick

Eminem Ft. Nate Ruess - Headlights   Fan's 2nd Pick

Eminem Ft. Rihanna - The Monster (Dirty Pop Mix)   Fan's 4th Pick

Joel Compass Ft. Pusha T - Run

Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Trey Songz - Bounce It (Remix)

Kirko Bangz - Bounce It (Freestyle)

Lady Gaga - Mary Jane Holland (FULL)   Fan's 5th Pick

Omarion - Love & Other Drugs

Chief Keef - That's It

Naughty Boy Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre - Think About It

Ariana Grande Ft. Big Sean - Right There

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP 2)

Album Name: Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP2) Album Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 238MB


01. Bad Guy //Download 
02. Parking Lot (Skit) //Download 
03. Rhyme Or Reason //Download 
04. So Much Better //Download 
05. Survival //Download 
06. Legacy //Download 
07. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey) //Download 
08. Berzerk //Download 
09. Rap God //Download 
10. Brainless //Download  
11. Stronger Than I Was //Download 
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna) //Download 
13. So Far… //Download 
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) //Download 
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess) //Download 
16. Evil Twin //Download 

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

17. Baby //Download 
18. Desperation feat. Jaime N Commons //Download 
19. Groundhog Day //Download 
20. Beautiful Pain feat. Sia //Download 
21. Wicked Ways feat. X Ambassadors //Download 


Tracks 30/10/13

Adam Lambert - Marry The Night 

Chinx Drugz Ft. French Montana - Feelings (Tags)

Drake - Come Thru (James Blake Remix) Fan's 4th Pick

Lady Gaga - Mary Jane Holland (Snippet)

Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball (Caked Up Remix) Fan's 5th Pick

Nicole Scherzinger - O Holy Night (Snippet)

Tinie Tempah Ft. Candice Pillay - Witch Doctor   Fan's 3rd Pick

Tinie Tempah Ft. Labrinth - It’s OK   Fan's Pick

Tinie Tempah Ft. Paloma Faith - Lost Ones   Fan's 2nd Pick

Ty Dolla $ign - F_ckin' Tonight

Daddy Yankee - King Daddy (iTunes)

Album Name: Daddy Yankee - King Daddy (iTunes) Album Download

Genre: Reggaeton

Format: m4a

Size: 75MB


01. Nada Ha Cambiao’ (feat. Divino) 
02. Mil Problemas
03. Calentón (feat. Yandel)
04. La Nueva Y La Ex
05. Dónde Es El Party (feat. Farruko) 
06. La Rompe Carros 
07. Millonarios (feat. Arcángel)
08. Suena Boom 
09. Una Respuesta (feat. Julión Alvarez)
10. Déjala Caer 
11. I’m The Boss


J Balvin - La Familia

Album Name: J Balvin - La Familia  Album Download

Genre: Fusion

Format: Mp3

Size: 123MB


01. Sola
02. La Venganza
03. Dejate Llevar
04. Mil Fantasias
05. 6 AM (feat. Farruko)
06. Lose Control (feat. Vein)
07. Eras Asi
08. What a Creation
09. Desnudate
10. Imaginandote
11. Bajo la Luna
12. Live In Stereo (feat. Motiff)
13. Porque Tu
14. Tranquila
15. Yo Te Lo Dije


Jessie J - Thunder (Lyric Video)

Major Lazer Ft. Leftside, Razz & Biggy - Jet Blue Jet

Union J - Where Are You Now (Acoustic Version)