Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (Deluxe Edition)

Album Name: Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (Deluxe Edition) Album Download

Genre: Pop

Format: Mp3

Size: 113MB


01. Adore You //Download 
02. We Can’t Stop //Download 
03. SMS (Bangerz) (feat. Britney Spears) //Download 
04. 4X4 (feat. Nelly) //Download 
05. My Darlin feat. Future //Download 
06. Wrecking Ball //Download 
07. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean) //Download 
08. #GETITRIGHT //Download  
09. Drive //Download 
10. FU (feat. French Montana) //Download 
11. Do My Thang //Download 
12. Maybe You’re Right //Download 
13. Someone Else //Download 

14. Rooting For My Baby //Download 

15. On My Own //Download 

16. Hands In The Air //Download 


Chase And Status - Brand New Machine

Album Name: Chase And Status - Brand New Machine Album Download

Genre: Fusion

Format: Mp3

Size: 129MB


01. Gun Metal Grey

02. International

03. Count On Me (Featuring Moko)

04. Blackest Blue (Featuring Ed Thomas)

05. Pressure (Featuring Major Lazer)

06. Machine Gun (Featuring Pusha T)

07. Gangsta Boogie (Featuring Knytro)

08. Heaven Knows (Featuring Elli Ingram)

09. Lost and Found (Featuring Louis M^tters)

10. Like That (Featuring Moko)

11. Deeper Devotion

12. Breathing (Featuring Bo Saris)

13. What Is Right (Featuring Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles)

14. Alive (Featuring Jacob Banks)


Wale - Golden Salvation

Salaam Remi - One In The Chamber

Album Name: Salaam Remi - One In The Chamber Album Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 91MB


01. One In The Chamber

02. Everything I Need

03. Makin' It Hard for Me

04. Eleanor Rigby

05. Dah Dah Daht Dah

06. Levi's Place

07. Cup Of Tea

08. More Than Music

09. Chocolate Brown Eyes

10. Risin' To The Top

11. I Belong

12. You're My Angel


Ivy Quainoo – Wildfires

Album Name: Ivy Quainoo – Wildfires Album Download

Genre: Soul

Format: Mp3

Size: 94MB


01. Wildfires (Light it Up)
02. Atomic
03. After All this Time
04. 300 Years
05. Super Natural
06. Hey Caesar
07. Paint Your Love
08. Empty
09. You Don T Know Me Now
10. Burial
11. Dancing Dynamite
12. No Way
13. Cursed by You
14. Imaginary Friends


Skylar Grey Ft. Big Sean & Travis Barker - Back From The Dead

Timati Ft. Flo Rida - I Don't Mind

K-Ci & JoJo - My Brother's Keeper (iTunes Version)

Album Name: K-Ci & JoJo - My Brother's Keeper (iTunes Version) Album Download

Genre: R&B

Format: Mp3

Size: 80MB


01. Back Again (Interlude)
02. Knock It Off
03. Middle of the Night
04. My Brother’s Keeper
05. Say Hello to Goodbye
06. Somebody Please
07. What Goes Around
08. Show & Prove
09. Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell
10. Happily Ever After
11. Lay You Down
12. Now That It’s Over (Interlude)


Panic! At the Disco - Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!

Album Name: Panic! At the Disco - Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! Album Download

Genre: Pop

Format: Mp3

Size: 106MB


01. This Is Gospel
02. Miss Jackson (feat. Lola)
03. Vegas Lights
04. Girl That You Love
05. Nicotine
06. Girls/Girls/Boys
07. Casual Affair
08. Far Too Young To Die
09. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things


Tracks 30/9/13

Danny Brown Ft. Schoolboy Q - Dope Fiend Rental Fan's 8th Pick

Katy Perry - Walking On Air (CDQ)  

Madcon Ft. Rick Ross - Bottles Fan's 4th Pick

Madcon Ft. Snoop Dogg - Is You With Me

Mavado - Soldiers Fan's 7th Pick

Meek Mill Ft. French Montana - My Life Fan's 5th Pick

Meek Mill Ft. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz - Right Now Fan's 3rd Pick

Meek Mill Ft. Jadakiss & Guordan Banks - Heaven Or Hell Fan's Pick

Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross - Rich Porter Fan's 9th Pick

Meek Mill Ft. Tory Lanez - F*ckin Wit Me

Meek Mill Ft. Yo Gotti & Omelly - Ain't Me

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (Album Snippets) Fan's 6th Pick

Rick Ross Ft. Future - No Games  (iTunes Version) Fan's 2nd Pick

Timati Ft. Flo Rida - I Don't Mind (CDQ) Fan's 10th Pick

Madcon - Icon

Album Name: Madcon - Icon Album Download

Genre: Hip-Hop

Format: Mp3

Size: 106MB


01. Say Yeah Feat. Stori 
02. One Life (Radio Edit) Feat. Kelly Rowland
03. Unbreakable  
04. Is You With Me Feat. Snoop Lion Aka Snoop Dogg 
05. Where Nobody’s Gone Before – Madcon Feat. Estelle 
06. In My Head – Madcon /
07. The Signal 
08. Bottles Feat. Rick Ross
09. Miracle Feat. Range 
10. Drifting Apart 
11. Mirage 
12. In My Head (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 


Danny Brown - Old

Album Name: Danny Brown - Old Album Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 132MB


01. Side A (Old) 
02. The Return [ft. Freddie Gibbs]
03. 25 Bucks [ft. Purity Ring]
04. Wonderbread 
05. Gremlins 
06. Dope Fiend Rental [ft. Schoolboy Q]
07. Torture 
08. Lonely
09. Clean Up 
10. Red 2 Go 

11. Side B (Dope Song) 
12. Dubstep [ft. Scrufizzer] 
13. Dip 
14. Smokin & Drinkin 
15. Break It (Go) 
16. Handstand 
17. Way Up Here [ft. Ab-Soul] 
18. Kush Coma [ft. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz] 
19. Float On [ft. Charli XCX]